Eugene Sun Park   Executive Director esp@fullspectrumfeatures.com
       
     
   Jason Matsumoto   Director of Operations jason@fullspectrumfeatures.com
       
     
   Quinn Nicholson   Production Manager quinn@fullspectrumfeatures.com
       
     
   Harley Foos   Program Assistant harley@fullspectrumfeatures.com
       
     
   Hannah Kim   Communications Manager hannah@fullspectrumfeatures.com
       
     
   Raul Benitez   Chicagoland Shorts Lead Programmer raul@fullspectrumfeatures.com
       
     
   Sofia Villela     Program Assistant   sofia@fullspectrumfeatures.com
       
     
   Brian Khan     Impact Producer   brian@fullspectrumfeatures.com
       
     
   Eugene Sun Park   Executive Director esp@fullspectrumfeatures.com
       
     

Eugene Sun Park
Executive Director
esp@fullspectrumfeatures.com

   Jason Matsumoto   Director of Operations jason@fullspectrumfeatures.com
       
     

Jason Matsumoto
Director of Operations
jason@fullspectrumfeatures.com

   Quinn Nicholson   Production Manager quinn@fullspectrumfeatures.com
       
     

Quinn Nicholson
Production Manager
quinn@fullspectrumfeatures.com

   Harley Foos   Program Assistant harley@fullspectrumfeatures.com
       
     

Harley Foos
Program Assistant
harley@fullspectrumfeatures.com

   Hannah Kim   Communications Manager hannah@fullspectrumfeatures.com
       
     

Hannah Kim
Communications Manager
hannah@fullspectrumfeatures.com

   Raul Benitez   Chicagoland Shorts Lead Programmer raul@fullspectrumfeatures.com
       
     

Raul Benitez
Chicagoland Shorts Lead Programmer
raul@fullspectrumfeatures.com

   Sofia Villela     Program Assistant   sofia@fullspectrumfeatures.com
       
     

Sofia Villela
Program Assistant
sofia@fullspectrumfeatures.com

   Brian Khan     Impact Producer   brian@fullspectrumfeatures.com
       
     

Brian Khan
Impact Producer
brian@fullspectrumfeatures.com